Contact Us

Get in Touch

Our Offices in Pakistan

  • Head Office – Rawalpindi Office No.22, 2nd Floor, Ali Arcade, Opposite HBL, 6th Road, A-Block, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi 46300
  • Karachi Office :Suite# 03,First Floor, Plot No .Block-9,KAECHS (Admin Society),Karachi
  • Lahore Office No. 2, Madina Plaza, Near Soneri Bank, Opposit Gohar Centre, Abpara Stop, Wahdat Road, Lahore
  • Islamabad Office: Office No.2, PI Technical Institute Building, Plot No.19, Hassan Street, Bazar Stop, Mungoo Town, Bhara Kau, Islamabad
  • Hasilpur Branch TEHSIL BAZAR, Near Ghalla Mandi Gate, Abid Complex, Hasilpur
  • Kasur Branch , Near Service Station, Opposite Punjab Estate Advisors, Kachehri Road, Kot Ghulam Muhammad Khan Kasur
  • Dhanote Branch, Fakher e Millat Chowk, Kahror Pakka Road, Dhanote, Lodhran
>

Office Hours:

Karachi
Monday-Saturday
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM
Head Office – Rawalpindi
Monday-Sunday
09:00 AM – 10:00PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM
Lahore
Monday-Saturday
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM
Islamabad
Monday-Sunday
09:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM
Kasur
Monday-Sunday
09:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM
Dhanote
Monday-Sunday
09:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM – 02:00 PM

Contact Information:

Head Office – Rawalpindi
0092-51-4852225
0092-51-4933251
0092-51-4933253
Fax:0092-51-4423102
Islamabad, Bhara Kau:
Landline: +92-51-2303738
Karachi:
Mobile: +92-300-8114540
Lahore:
Tel: 0092-423-7503060
Email:
Official Email:info@phalia.com.pk phalia1@yahoo.com
Islamabad:
0092-51-5156173
0092-51-2604635
Dhonote:
0300-3639565
0334-9582016
0300-4487997
Kasur:
0304-4894394
0307-6806070
Saudi Arabia Office:
00966540599380
Dubai Office:
00971-522507392

Contact Management:

Head Office

CEO
Liaqat Ali:
+92-300-8551124
info@phalia.com.pk

GM
Muhammad Bashir:
+92-300-8551124
bashir@phalia.com.pk

Umrah, Hajj IATA Manager
Muhammad Shahzad:
+92-300-8114539
shahzad@phalia.com.pk

Accounts Manager
Mushtaq Ahmed:
+92-347-5368948
mushtaq@phalia.com.pk

Marketing Manager
Asim Shabbir:
+92-300-8114538
asim@phalia.com.pk

Travel & Umrah Consultant
Imran Khan:
+92-300-8114537
imran@phalia.com.pk

Our Branches and Offices

Hasil Por Branch
Muhammad amin :
92-345-7950578
amin@phalia.com.pk

Lahore Branch
Shahzad Bashir:
+92-321-4678204
shahzad.bashir@phalia.com.pk

Lahore Branch Manager
ZAHOOR SUBHANI:

Karachi Office
Danish ali:
+92-300-8114540
Danish@phalia.com.pk